Brisbane Racing Club

BRC Members Reciprocal Rights

We are pleased to inform Brisbane Racing Club Members that reciprocal arrangements are in place with the following clubs:

Race Clubs & Associations – Queensland

  • Gold Coast Turf Club (Please note: Magic Millions not included) 
  • Ipswich Turf Club
  • Queensland Racehorse Owners’ Association
  • Sunshine Coast Turf Club
  • Toowoomba Turf Club

Race Clubs – Interstate & Overseas

  • Australian Turf Club
  • Canberra Racing Club
  • Darwin Turf Club
  • Gold Coast Turf Club
  • Melbourne Racing Club
  • Moonee Valley Racing Club
  • Perth Racing
  • South Australian Jockey Club
  • Tasmanian Racing Club
  • Tasmanian Turf Club
  • Victoria Racing Club
  • Newcastle Jockey Club
  • Auckland Racing Club, NZ
  • Major international race clubs – Case by case basis on application


Dress Regulations: Please note that these facilities all have dress regulations, please refer to website for details.

Please note: Reciprocal privileges at race clubs change from time-to-time. BRC members are advised to contact the reciprocating club to confirm arrangements prior to attending, particularly for feature race meetings. In general, Brisbane Racing Club members are to pay general admission at the front gate and then proceed to the raceday office. On the presentation of your Brisbane Racing Club membership card only (guest cards are excluded) you will receive one complimentary member’s ticket, at the discretion of each club.