Brisbane Racing Club

Darley Kingsford Smith Cup Day (Sat 27 May)

Gates open: 10:00 AM
Gates open to members: 9:30 AM
Functions open: 11:30 AM
First Race: 11:57 AM
Last Race: 4:32 PM

The brand new Darley Kingsford Smith Cup replaces the BTC Cup Day to thrust the 2017 Channel Seven Brisbane Racing Carnival into top gear. This historically named raceday welcomes punters to the heritage-listed Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of complete intemperance and first-class beauty.

Be enthralled by rich racing on the track with the new Group 1 Darley Kingsford Smith Cup, plus two Group 2 races and an exorbitant five Group 3 classics!


230 Lancaster Road, Ascot Queensland 4007 (07) 3268 2171