Eagle Farm and Doomben Sectional Data

 

Brisbane Racing Club is committed to providing industry participants with the best information possible.

We have teamed up with TRIPLESDATA to provide you accurate and up to date sectional data for Eagle Farm and Doomben Racecourses.

Please see below for all raceday summary data from both courses.

Eagle Farm

Saturday 6 Apri 2024

Saturday 23 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024 

Saturday 2 March 2024 - Girls Day Out Raceday

Saturday 17 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Saturday 3 February 2024

Friday 26 January 2024

Saturday 20 January 2024

Wednesday 3 January 2024

Wednesday 27 December 2023

Saturday 23 December 2023 - Channel 7 Bernborough Plate

Saturday 16 December 2023 - Ladbrokes Grand Prix Stakes

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023 - The Star Gateway

Tuesday 7 November 2023 - Canadian Club Melbourne Cup Raceday

Saturday 4 November 2023 - Derby Day

Wednesday 25 October, 2023

Saturday 21 October, 2023 - Croser Ladies Raceday

Saturday 14 October, 2023 - EVA Air Everest Raceday

Saturday 7 October, 2023 - XXXX Queensland Cup Raceday

Saturday 30 September, 2023

Saturday 16 September, 2023

Wednesday 6 September, 2023

Saturday 2 September, 2023

Wednesday 16 August, 2023

Saturday 12 August, 2023

Saturday 5 August, 2023

Saturday 29 July, 2023

Saturday 15 July, 2023

Wednesday 5 July, 2023

Wednesday 28 June, 2023

Saturday 24 June, 2023 - Tattersall's Tiara Raceday

Saturday 10 June, 2023 - The Star Stradbroke Day

Saturday 3 June, 2023 - Channel 7 Oaks Day

Saturday 27 May, 2023 - Ladbrokes Derby Day

Wednesday 3 May, 2023

Saturday 29 April, 2023 - Sky Racing Guineas Day

Saturday 15 April, 2023

Wednesday 29 March, 2023

Saturday 25 March, 2023

Wednesday 15 March, 2023

Saturday 11 March, 2023

Saturday 4 March, 2023

Wednesday 22 February, 2023

Saturday 18 February, 2023

Wednesday 9 February, 2023

Saturday 4 February, 2023

Wednesday 4 January, 2023

Doomben

Wednesday 17 April 2024 

Saturday 13 April 2024

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024 

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Saturday 24 February 2024

Wednesday 14 Feburary 2024

Saturday 10 February 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Wednesday 24 January 2024

Wednesday 17 January 2024

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Saturday 30 December 2023 - Magic Millions Prelude

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Friday 8 December 2023 - Roku Gin Twilight Races

Saturday 2 December 2023 - XXXX Country Finals

Saturday 25 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November, 2023

Saturday 11 November, 2023

Wednesday 1 November, 2023

Saturday 28 October, 2023 - Ladbrokes Cox Plate Raceday

Wednesday 20 September, 2023

Wednesday 13 September, 2023

Saturday 9 September, 2023

Wednesday 30 August, 2023

Saturday 26 August, 2023

Saturday 19 August, 2023

Wednesday 9 August, 2023

Wednesday 2 August, 2023

Wednesday 26 July, 2023

Saturday 22 July, 2023

Wednesday 12 July, 2023

Saturday 8 July, 2023

Wednesday 21 June, 2023

Wednesday 14 June 2023

Wednesday 7 June, 2023

Wednesday 31 May, 2023

Wednesday 24 May, 2023

Saturday 20 May, 2023 - XXXX Doomben Cup Day

Saturday 13 May, 2023 - Ladbrokes Doomben 10,000 Day

Saturday 22 April, 2023

Wednesday 12 April, 2023

Saturday 8 April, 2023

Saturday 1 April, 2023

Wednesday 22 March, 2023

Saturday 18 March, 2023 - QTIS Jewel Raceday

Wednesday 8 March, 2023

Wednesday 1 March, 2023

Saturday 25 February, 2023

Wednesday 15 February, 2023

Saturday 11 February, 2023

Wednesday 1 February, 2023

Wednesday 25 January, 2023

Saturday 21 January, 2023

Wednesday 11 January, 2023